Kontaktadressen


Stephan Bertsch

Abteilungsleiter

 

 

 

 

stephan.bertsch@fursty-razorbacks.de

 



Jonas Krämer

stellvertr. Abteilungsleiter

 

 

 

jonas.kraemer@fursty-razorbacks.de



Michaela Schuler

Kassier

 

 

 

 

michaela.schuler@fursty-razorbacks.de



Marc Schmid

Schriftführer

 

 

 

 

marc.schmid@fursty-razorbacks.de



Michael "Butch" Dohrmann

sportlicher Leiter

 

 

 

 

michael.dohrmann@fursty-razorbacks.de



Dirk Schmidtke

Teammanager Seniors I

 

 

 

 

seniors@fursty-razorbacks.de



Heike Schmidtke

Teammanagerin Seniors II

Teammanagerin U16

Gamedayorganisation

Homepage / App

 

 

 

 

 

seniors_2@fursty-razorbacks.de

U16@fursty-razorbacks.de

heike.schmidtke@fursty-razorbacks.de

 

 

 

 

 



Martina Höß

Teammanagerin U13

Teammanagerin U11

 

 

 

 

U11@fursty-razorbacks.de

U13@fursty-razorbacks.de



 

Cheerleader

 

cheerleader@fursty-razorbacks.de



Patrick Mok

Sponsoring

 

 

 

 

 

 sponsoring@fursty-razorbacks.de