Kontaktadressen


Lukas Dohrmann

1. Vorstand

 

 

 

lukas.dohrmann@fursty-razorbacks.de



Martin Schmid

2. Vorstand

 

 

 

martin.schmid@fursty-razorbacks.de

 



Stephan Bertsch

Kassenwart

 Kontaktadresse für Gegner und Verband

 

 

 

stephan.bertsch@fursty-razorbacks.de

 



Michael "Butch" Dohrmann

sportlicher Leiter

 

 

 

michael.dohrmann@fursty-razorbacks.de



Dirk Schmidtke

Teammanager Seniors

 

 

 

seniors@fursty-razorbacks.de



Alexa Schmid-Dohrmann

Teammanagerin U19

Passangelegenheiten

Gamedayorganisation

Fanartikel

 

 

 

 

alexa.schmid-dohrmann@fursty-razorbacks.de

 

 

 

 



Heike Schmidtke

Teammanagerin U16

Gamedayorganisation

Homepage / App

Hygienebeauftragte

 

 

 

 

heike.schmidtke@fursty-razorbacks.de

 

 

 

 



Hans Kettl

Teammanager U13

Hygienebeauftragter U13

 

hans.kettl@fursty-razorbacks.de



Martina Höß

Teammanagerin U11

Hygienebeauftrage U11

 

 

 

U11@fursty-razorbacks.de



 

Cheerleading

 

cheerleading@fursty-razorbacks.de



 

 

 

Sponsoring

 

 

 

sponsoring@fursty-razorbacks.de